offers offers

Pay monthly without commitment or pay a one-time fee for a lifetime license!

Our Premium plans come in two flavors:

1. Subscription billed monthly:
  • subscribe and pay monthly, without commitment
  • unsubscribe at any time directly from My Account in the Kizoa web, desktop or mobile application

  • 2. Lifetime license:
  • pay a one-time fee and get the benefit of a Premium plan for a lifetime
  • only pay the difference to upgrade to another Premium membership

  • This is an unbeatable deal if you wish to use Kizoa for more than 6 months. Indeed, you end up paying the same amount you would have after a 6-month subscription...except you will enjoy the Premium features and services for many, many more years to come! This is great value for money which you will not find with any of our competitors. And rest assured: Kizoa has been around since 2007, we have been selling lifetime licenses since 2015 and we plan on sticking around for many years to come :-)
    offers img

    How can I purchase Kizoa Premium?
    You can purchase Premium by using a Visa bank card, MasterCard, American Express, etc..
    You can also complete your purchase via PayPal, Ebanx, depending on your country of residence.


    Is my payment secure?
    Your card payment will be processed through Stripe, PayPal or Ebanx, international companies specialized in online payment which themselves ensure the security of our payment system.
    We will never store any of your bank information in our systems.


    Can I change my membership later on?
    Absolutely, you can upgrade your Kizoa membership at any time. If you have a subscription, you will immediately pay the difference, and, upon each monthly renewal, you will be billed the full amount. If you have a lifetime license, you will only pay the difference between your current membership and the membership you choose to upgrade to.


    Can I get a refund?
    If there is a technical issue on our side which we are unable to solve, we will happily refund you.


    How am I billed?
    If you chose to upgrade to a Premium plan by subscribing, you will initially be billed the set monthly amount, and then your subscription will be billed every month, on the same day. You can unsubscribe at any time. When you do so, the following month will not be billed to you. You will benefit from the Premium features for a full month after your last payment. For example, if you are billed on the 1st, and you unsubscribe on the 15th, you will enjoy your Premium plan until the 30th.

    If you chose to upgrade by buying a lifetime license, you will enjoy your Premium plan for many years to come, without any additional payment. Kizoa started in 2007 and we intend to stick around for some time...